Sub-Committee

SA Renal Society Executive Committees
                   Membership – SARS & Affiliated Societies                  
1 Bhimma Rajendra Prof bhimma@ukzn.ac.za
2 Cullis Brett Dr brett.cullis@gmail.com
3 Kala Udai Prof udai.kala@wits.ac.za
            Fellowship, College Exams & Research Promotion           
1 Assounga Alain Prof assounga.agh@gmail.com
2 Bhimma Rajendra Prof bhimma@ukzn.ac.za
3 Cullis Brett Dr brett.cullis@gmail.com
4 Davies Malcolm Dr malcolm.davies@wits.ac.za
5 Diana Nina Dr ninadiana1@gmail.com
6 Freercks Robert Dr robert.freercks@uct.ac.za
7 Hariparshad Sudesh Dr Sudeshhar@ialch.co.za
8 Kala Udai Prof udai.kala@wits.ac.za
9 Naicker Sarala Prof Saraladevi.Naicker@wits.ac.za
10 Okpechi Ikechi Prof Ikechi.Okpechi@uct.ac.za
11 Van Biljon Ida Prof Ida.VanBiljon@up.ac.za
                   Policy Development & Clinical Guidelines                  
1 Bhimma Rajendra Prof bhimma@ukzn.ac.za
2 Cullis Brett Dr brett.cullis@gmail.com
3 Freercks Robert Dr robert.freercks@uct.ac.za
4 Hariparshad Sudesh Dr Sudeshhar@ialch.co.za
5 Kala Udai Prof udai.kala@wits.ac.za
6 Naicker Sarala Prof Saraladevi.Naicker@wits.ac.za
7 Okpechi Ikechi Prof Ikechi.Okpechi@uct.ac.za
8 Rekhviashvili Vakhtang Dr vakhtang@telkomsa.net
9 Van Biljon Ida Prof Ida.VanBiljon@up.ac.za
                                              Registry                                              
1 Assounga Alain Prof assounga.agh@gmail.com
2 Davids Razeen Prof mrd@sun.ac.za
3 Davies Malcolm Dr malcolm.davies@wits.ac.za
3 Diana Nina Dr ninadiana1@gmail.com
4 Hariparshad Sudesh Dr Sudeshhar@ialch.co.za
5
                          Congress & Meetings Organizing                         
1 Bhimma Rajendra Prof bhimma@ukzn.ac.za
2 Davies Malcolm Dr malcolm.davies@wits.ac.za
3 Diana Nina Dr ninadiana1@gmail.com
4 Naicker Sarala Prof Saraladevi.Naicker@wits.ac.za
5 Okpechi Ikechi Prof Ikechi.Okpechi@uct.ac.za
6 Paget Graham Prof graham.paget@wits.ac.za
7 Rekhviashvili Vakhtang Dr vakhtang@telkomsa.net
                                 Treasury & Constitution                                
1 Jacobs Julian Dr julian@kidneydoc.co.za