AFRAN General Information

Email: africannephrology@gmail.com

The members are:

African Association Of Nephrology Executive Council

President Dr. Dwomoa Adu dwoms15@gmail.com
President Elect Prof. Charles Swanepoel Charles.Swanepoel@uct.ac.za
Secretary / Treasurer Dr. Fatiu .A. Arogundade fatiu3@yahoo.com
Assistant Secretary / Treasurer Prof. Abdou Niang niang.abdou@gmail.com
Editor in Chief (AJN) Prof. Allain Assounga assounga.agh@gmail.com

Board Of Trustees

Dr. Yewondtsen Tadesse yewondt@yahoo.com
Dr. Ahmed Twahir atwahir@africaonline.co.ke
Prof. Solomon Kadiri solkad@yahoo.com
Prof. Lamine Kaba kabalamin@yahoo.fr
Dr. Faissal Jaraya jarraya_faical@yahoo.fr
Prof. Mohamed Benghanem Gharbi mbenghanem@hotmail.fr or mbenghanem@gmail.com
Dr. AbdelRahman Ali
Prof. Adel Bakri adelbakr2001@yahoo.com or mabakr9092@yahoo.com
Dr. Ibrahim Ahmed
Dr. Marie Patrice Halle patricehalle@yahoo.fr
Prof. Sarala Naicker Saraladevi.Naicker@wits.ac.za or sarala_naicker@hotmail.com
Dr. Aggrey Mweemba aggmw@yahoo.com